Tap the alarm bell in the top right corner of facebook and see what new notifications are there. The tool will allow you to carry out one of the following two types of giveaway:
Go to the group where the post was made;
How to see who shared your post on facebook phone. Here’s how you can do so: How people see your posts. If a post has been shared, it'll tell you the name of the person and how many hours ago they shared it.
Scroll down until you find in your news feed the post you want to share. If you've recently posted something, the easiest way to check if it's been shared is to check your notifications. To see all your published posts, click posts.
Sixth, use the type a page… field to begin typing the name if the page that you manage. If your picture is public then anyone can view and share it. This is based on their personal privacy setting, eg, if the post is shared by someone your not friends with on facebook, and their privacy is set to friends only, then you might not be able to see their.
If a post has been shared, it'll tell you the name of the person and how many hours ago they shared. Select where you want to share the post. To sort facebook group posts by most recent, go to a certain group using the search option or directly from your news feed.
Then update your application after that clear its data on your phone. It should show you the memories now. Click the share option and you should see the name of the person who shared your facebook post.
The people who look at your profile most often will probably like or. Tap the alarm bell in the top right corner of facebook and see what new notifications are there. You can decide for yourself just how public your facebook profile is.
You can't share posts with people who weren't part of the original audience (example: To test the theory, create a neutral but interesting post, like a really cool photo, oddball news story, or an interesting scientific discovery—something sure to elicit a response. You don't have to share them only with friends.
Learn more about how you can choose who can see posts you’ve been tagged in on your profile. You can check and confirm through the activity log if you have any posts, videos, and pictures shared on that specific. If you’ve already published the giveaway post and now need to obtain the winners, you can run the giveaway using our platform.
If you want no one to share then you can make it private and if somebody (whose not your friend) has already shared your picture then you can immediately make it private or change it to (friends only) then only yo. You don't have to share your posts with the world. When it comes up, tap on it to select it.
Limit who can see your past posts. You may also receive an email informing you of this, depending on if you have email updates set up. Click the share option and you should see the name of the person who shared your facebook post.
Find the post you want to share. After you change the label for those friends, you can then share a post and select close friends and only those friends will see that post on your timeline. To view or edit your pending post in a group, follow these simple steps;
Select the “recent posts” option from the popup at the bottom.by default, new activity is selected that shows you posts with recent. You will need to go and tell facebook who those close friends are. By default, your post is shared on your news feed but if you also want it to be visible in your story, check the box your story.
On your facebook page, instagram account or both. To edit or delete a recently published post, click on it from the home tab and make whatever changes you’d like. Finally, make sure everything looks ok and then tap on post.
A giveaway between all users who’ve liked the post. When a friend shares a link that you posted, they can share the link with a wider audience than you originally shared. Below a post, click share in the bottom right.
Keep in mind that only you can see your activity log, but stories in your activity log may appear other places on facebook, like on your. The other reason your facebook application is not up to date. Depending on the sdk you're using, people may need tap the back arrow icon to return to your app.
Amy macklin yalding post office. You can also go to the profile of the person who shared the post and find it there. On the facebook group, scroll down a bit and look for the “new activity” section.
People who like your posts probably look at your profile, too. The shared post will then appear on your page wall as a share by your page. You can filter your posts based on where you shared them:
When you first open business suite, you’ll see your most recent posts. By default, it shows your activity from the current year, starting with your most recent activity. Depending on the post's privacy settings, you may see the following options:
A giveaway between all users who’ve commented on the post. The window that pops up will ask you what page you want to share the content to, and will again allow you to add your commentary and choose whether you want to include the original post, or just share. Please post to 'your neighborhood' instead of a post to 'anyone,' if you would like to.
Use the audience selector to adjust who you share posts with. Only the people who could see those posts when you first made them are able to see them when someone clicks share. Find the post you want to make shareable and tap the three dots in the upper right corner.
Then if you can something in your activity for that day. Your activity log lets you review and manage what you've shared on facebook. A post shared with “friends” can’t be shared with “public”).
Tap on “sort” seen alongside new activity. Monitor who likes your posts. If you want to get more people in general to see your posts then another option is to pay for it using facebook ads.
If you are going to share right to your page, just choose the bottom option, “share to a page”. Do you normally share your status updates publicly, but want to share one status update only with friends? Visit your profile and tagging settings to manage things like who can see what other people post on your profile and review who can see content you’re tagged in.
Go to your activity log to review your posts and things you’ve been tagged in. The share dialog switches to the native facebook for android app, then returns control to your app after a post is published. How to allow people to share your post on facebook on a mobile device 1.